ECSA nominates new Management Committee Chair

The European Chlorinated Solvents Association (ECSA) nominated a new Chair at its Management Committee meeting on 25 November 2021. Isabelle Gourdon of Kem One replaces Thorsten Schulz of Nobian, who has been the Chair for the past year.

At the productive General Technical / C&O Working Group (GTWG) the preceding day, members discussed ECSA communications including the website, as well as the various ongoing regulatory activities. They also took a detailed look at the ESAD 2022 Chlorinated Solvents questionnaire and updated it. Contact Sector Group Manager Angelica Candido for more details.